Michigan State University
 X 

The Gast Business Library will continue to offer access to its collections and services virtually during the Fall semester of 2020. We look forward to serving your business research and teaching needs via email, Zoom and phone. Circulating items may be paged or delivered to your home or office using the library catalog’s Get It! Button. Please see our website for links to online resources and to the Ask a Business Librarian form. The Main Library is open with reduced hours and occupancy restrictions. Please refer to the Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library

November 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 7
Sunday , November 1
Closed
Monday , November 2
Closed
Tuesday , November 3
Closed
Wednesday , November 4
Closed
Thursday , November 5
Closed
Friday , November 6
Closed
Saturday , November 7
Closed
November 8 - November 14
Sunday , November 8
Closed
Monday , November 9
Closed
Tuesday , November 10
Closed
Wednesday , November 11
Closed
Thursday , November 12
Closed
Friday , November 13
Closed
Saturday , November 14
Closed
November 15 - November 21
Sunday , November 15
Closed
Monday , November 16
Closed
Tuesday , November 17
Closed
Wednesday , November 18
Closed
Thursday , November 19
Closed
Friday , November 20
Closed
Saturday , November 21
Closed
November 22 - November 28
Sunday , November 22
Closed
Monday , November 23
Closed
Tuesday , November 24
Closed
Wednesday , November 25
Closed
Thursday , November 26
Closed
Friday , November 27
Closed
Saturday , November 28
Closed
November 29 - November 30
Sunday , November 29
Closed
Monday , November 30
Closed