Michigan State University
 X 

The Gast Business Library will continue to offer access to its collections and services virtually during the Spring 2021 semester. We look forward to serving your business research and teaching needs via email, Zoom and phone. Circulating items may be paged or delivered to your home or office using the library catalog’s Get It! Button. Please see our website for links to online resources and to the Ask a Business Librarian form. The Main Library is open with reduced hours and occupancy restrictions. Please refer to the Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 6
Monday , March 1
Closed
Tuesday , March 2
Closed
Wednesday , March 3
Closed
Thursday , March 4
Closed
Friday , March 5
Closed
Saturday , March 6
Closed
March 7 - March 13
Sunday , March 7
Closed
Monday , March 8
Closed
Tuesday , March 9
Closed
Wednesday , March 10
Closed
Thursday , March 11
Closed
Friday , March 12
Closed
Saturday , March 13
Closed
March 14 - March 20
Sunday , March 14
Closed
Monday , March 15
Closed
Tuesday , March 16
Closed
Wednesday , March 17
Closed
Thursday , March 18
Closed
Friday , March 19
Closed
Saturday , March 20
Closed
March 21 - March 27
Sunday , March 21
Closed
Monday , March 22
Closed
Tuesday , March 23
Closed
Wednesday , March 24
Closed
Thursday , March 25
Closed
Friday , March 26
Closed
Saturday , March 27
Closed
March 28 - March 31
Sunday , March 28
Closed
Monday , March 29
Closed
Tuesday , March 30
Closed
Wednesday , March 31
Closed