Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1 - July 7
Sunday , July 1
Hours TBA
Monday , July 2
Hours TBA
Tuesday , July 3
Hours TBA
Wednesday , July 4
Hours TBA
Thursday , July 5
Hours TBA
Friday , July 6
Hours TBA
Saturday , July 7
Hours TBA
July 8 - July 14
Sunday , July 8
Hours TBA
Monday , July 9
Hours TBA
Tuesday , July 10
Hours TBA
Wednesday , July 11
Hours TBA
Thursday , July 12
Hours TBA
Friday , July 13
Hours TBA
Saturday , July 14
Hours TBA
July 15 - July 21
Sunday , July 15
Hours TBA
Monday , July 16
Hours TBA
Tuesday , July 17
Hours TBA
Wednesday , July 18
Hours TBA
Thursday , July 19
Hours TBA
Friday , July 20
Hours TBA
Saturday , July 21
Hours TBA
July 22 - July 28
Sunday , July 22
Hours TBA
Monday , July 23
Hours TBA
Tuesday , July 24
Hours TBA
Wednesday , July 25
Hours TBA
Thursday , July 26
Hours TBA
Friday , July 27
Hours TBA
Saturday , July 28
Hours TBA
July 29 - July 31
Sunday , July 29
Hours TBA
Monday , July 30
Hours TBA
Tuesday , July 31
Hours TBA