Michigan State University
 X 

The Map Library has re-opened as a service point. Watch our website for service hours, we are also available outside these hours by appointment.  Please see our website for links to online resources and to the Ask a Map Librarian form.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Map Library

Main Library, 2nd Floor, East Wing

(517) 884-6467

December 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
December 1 - December 3
Thursday , December 1
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 2
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 3
Closed
December 4 - December 10
Sunday , December 4
Closed
Monday , December 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 9
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 10
Closed
December 11 - December 17
Sunday , December 11
Closed
Monday , December 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 16
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 17
Closed
December 18 - December 24
Sunday , December 18
Closed
Monday , December 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 23
Closed
Saturday , December 24
Closed
December 25 - December 31
Sunday , December 25
Closed
Monday , December 26
Closed
Tuesday , December 27
Closed
Wednesday , December 28
Closed
Thursday , December 29
Closed
Friday , December 30
Closed
Saturday , December 31
Closed