Michigan State University
 X 

Though MSU Libraries remain closed to the public due to COVID-19, we are preparing to welcome students this fall, and we are working on changes inside our Library to welcome people safely. Our goal is to reopen to the public August 24. Until then (and after), we will continue to offer virtual services. Many resources remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Art Library

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-0846

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 6
Monday , June 1
Closed
Tuesday , June 2
Closed
Wednesday , June 3
Closed
Thursday , June 4
Closed
Friday , June 5
Closed
Saturday , June 6
Closed
June 7 - June 13
Sunday , June 7
Closed
Monday , June 8
Closed
Tuesday , June 9
Closed
Wednesday , June 10
Closed
Thursday , June 11
Closed
Friday , June 12
Closed
Saturday , June 13
Closed
June 14 - June 20
Sunday , June 14
Closed
Monday , June 15
Closed
Tuesday , June 16
Closed
Wednesday , June 17
Closed
Thursday , June 18
Closed
Friday , June 19
Closed
Saturday , June 20
Closed
June 21 - June 27
Sunday , June 21
Closed
Monday , June 22
Closed
Tuesday , June 23
Closed
Wednesday , June 24
Closed
Thursday , June 25
Closed
Friday , June 26
Closed
Saturday , June 27
Closed
June 28 - June 30
Sunday , June 28
Closed
Monday , June 29
Closed
Tuesday , June 30
Closed