Michigan State University
 X 

Library catalog is undergoing maintenance which may interfere with results.  Please bear with us and we apologize for any inconvenience

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

August 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 4
Wednesday , August 1
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 2
Hours TBA
Friday , August 3
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 4
Hours TBA
August 5 - August 11
Sunday , August 5
Hours TBA
Monday , August 6
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 7
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 8
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 9
Hours TBA
Friday , August 10
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 11
Hours TBA
August 12 - August 18
Sunday , August 12
Hours TBA
Monday , August 13
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 14
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 15
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 16
Hours TBA
Friday , August 17
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 18
Hours TBA
August 19 - August 25
Sunday , August 19
Hours TBA
Monday , August 20
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 21
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 22
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 23
Hours TBA
Friday , August 24
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 25
Hours TBA
August 26 - August 31
Sunday , August 26
Hours TBA
Monday , August 27
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 28
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 29
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 30
Hours TBA
Friday , August 31
Hours TBA