Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The MSU Libraries are closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 5
Tuesday , May 1
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 2
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 3
Hours TBA
Friday , May 4
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 5
Hours TBA
May 6 - May 12
Sunday , May 6
Hours TBA
Monday , May 7
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 8
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 9
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 10
Hours TBA
Friday , May 11
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 12
Hours TBA
May 13 - May 19
Sunday , May 13
Hours TBA
Monday , May 14
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 15
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 16
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 17
Hours TBA
Friday , May 18
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 19
Hours TBA
May 20 - May 26
Sunday , May 20
Hours TBA
Monday , May 21
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 22
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 23
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 24
Hours TBA
Friday , May 25
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 26
Hours TBA
May 27 - May 31
Sunday , May 27
Hours TBA
Monday , May 28
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 29
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 30
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 31
Hours TBA