Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday. These areas include main-floor access to Patron Services as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. Capacity for the study space is 50 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital and Multimedia Center

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

Reference services available: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

January 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 2
Friday , January 1
Closed
Saturday , January 2
Closed
January 3 - January 9
Sunday , January 3
Closed
Monday , January 4
Closed
Tuesday , January 5
Closed
Wednesday , January 6
Closed
Thursday , January 7
Closed
Friday , January 8
Closed
Saturday , January 9
Closed
January 10 - January 16
Sunday , January 10
Closed
Monday , January 11
Closed
Tuesday , January 12
Closed
Wednesday , January 13
Closed
Thursday , January 14
Closed
Friday , January 15
Closed
Saturday , January 16
Closed
January 17 - January 23
Sunday , January 17
Closed
Monday , January 18
Closed
Tuesday , January 19
Closed
Wednesday , January 20
Closed
Thursday , January 21
Closed
Friday , January 22
Closed
Saturday , January 23
Closed
January 24 - January 30
Sunday , January 24
Closed
Monday , January 25
Closed
Tuesday , January 26
Closed
Wednesday , January 27
Closed
Thursday , January 28
Closed
Friday , January 29
Closed
Saturday , January 30
Closed
January 31
Sunday , January 31
Closed