Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital Scholarship Lab

West Wing 2nd Floor

517 355-4104

December 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
December 1 - December 3
Thursday , December 1
9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , December 2
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , December 3
12:00pm to 5:00pm
December 4 - December 10
Sunday , December 4
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , December 5
9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , December 6
9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , December 7
9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , December 8
9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , December 9
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , December 10
12:00pm to 5:00pm
December 11 - December 17
Sunday , December 11
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , December 12
9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , December 13
9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , December 14
9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , December 15
9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , December 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 17
Closed
December 18 - December 24
Sunday , December 18
Closed
Monday , December 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 23
Closed
Saturday , December 24
Closed
December 25 - December 31
Sunday , December 25
Closed
Monday , December 26
Closed
Tuesday , December 27
Closed
Wednesday , December 28
Closed
Thursday , December 29
Closed
Friday , December 30
Closed
Saturday , December 31
Closed