Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

February 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1 - February 2
Friday , February 1
Hours TBA
Saturday , February 2
Hours TBA
February 3 - February 9
Sunday , February 3
Hours TBA
Monday , February 4
Hours TBA
Tuesday , February 5
Hours TBA
Wednesday , February 6
Hours TBA
Thursday , February 7
Hours TBA
Friday , February 8
Hours TBA
Saturday , February 9
Hours TBA
February 10 - February 16
Sunday , February 10
Hours TBA
Monday , February 11
Hours TBA
Tuesday , February 12
Hours TBA
Wednesday , February 13
Hours TBA
Thursday , February 14
Hours TBA
Friday , February 15
Hours TBA
Saturday , February 16
Hours TBA
February 17 - February 23
Sunday , February 17
Hours TBA
Monday , February 18
Hours TBA
Tuesday , February 19
Hours TBA
Wednesday , February 20
Hours TBA
Thursday , February 21
Hours TBA
Friday , February 22
Hours TBA
Saturday , February 23
Hours TBA
February 24 - February 28
Sunday , February 24
Hours TBA
Monday , February 25
Hours TBA
Tuesday , February 26
Hours TBA
Wednesday , February 27
Hours TBA
Thursday , February 28
Hours TBA