Michigan State University
 X 

Though MSU Libraries remain closed to the public due to COVID-19, we are preparing to welcome students this fall, and we are working on changes inside our Library to welcome people safely. Our goal is to reopen to the public August 24. Until then (and after), we will continue to offer virtual services. Many resources remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library

October 2017

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 7
Sunday , October 1
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 2
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 3
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 4
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 5
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 6
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 7
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 8 - October 14
Sunday , October 8
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 9
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 10
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 11
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 12
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 13
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 14
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 15 - October 21
Sunday , October 15
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 16
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 17
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 18
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 19
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 20
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 21
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 22 - October 28
Sunday , October 22
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 23
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 24
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 25
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 26
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 27
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 28
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 29 - October 31
Sunday , October 29
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 30
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 31
8:00am to 1:00am