Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library

October 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 6
Monday , October 1
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 2
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 3
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 4
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 5
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 6
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 7 - October 13
Sunday , October 7
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 8
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 9
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 10
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 11
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 12
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 13
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 14 - October 20
Sunday , October 14
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 15
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 16
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 17
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 18
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 19
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 20
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 21 - October 27
Sunday , October 21
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 22
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 23
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 24
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , October 25
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , October 26
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , October 27
12:00pm to 6:00pm
October 28 - October 31
Sunday , October 28
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , October 29
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , October 30
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , October 31
8:00am to 1:00am