Michigan State University
 X 

Though MSU Libraries remain closed to the public due to COVID-19, we are preparing to welcome students this fall, and we are working on changes inside our Library to welcome people safely. Our goal is to reopen to the public August 24. Until then (and after), we will continue to offer virtual services. Many resources remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library

August 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1
Saturday , August 1
Closed
August 2 - August 8
Sunday , August 2
Closed
Monday , August 3
Closed
Tuesday , August 4
Closed
Wednesday , August 5
Closed
Thursday , August 6
Closed
Friday , August 7
Closed
Saturday , August 8
Closed
August 9 - August 15
Sunday , August 9
Closed
Monday , August 10
Closed
Tuesday , August 11
Closed
Wednesday , August 12
Closed
Thursday , August 13
Closed
Friday , August 14
Closed
Saturday , August 15
Closed
August 16 - August 22
Sunday , August 16
Closed
Monday , August 17
Closed
Tuesday , August 18
Closed
Wednesday , August 19
Closed
Thursday , August 20
Closed
Friday , August 21
Closed
Saturday , August 22
Closed
August 23 - August 29
Sunday , August 23
Closed
Monday , August 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 29
Closed
August 30 - August 31
Sunday , August 30
Closed
Monday , August 31
Hours TBA