Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday. These areas include main-floor access to Patron Services as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. Capacity for the study space is 50 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library

November 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 7
Sunday , November 1
Closed
Monday , November 2
Closed
Tuesday , November 3
Closed
Wednesday , November 4
Closed
Thursday , November 5
Closed
Friday , November 6
Closed
Saturday , November 7
Closed
November 8 - November 14
Sunday , November 8
Closed
Monday , November 9
Closed
Tuesday , November 10
Closed
Wednesday , November 11
Closed
Thursday , November 12
Closed
Friday , November 13
Closed
Saturday , November 14
Closed
November 15 - November 21
Sunday , November 15
Closed
Monday , November 16
Closed
Tuesday , November 17
Closed
Wednesday , November 18
Closed
Thursday , November 19
Closed
Friday , November 20
Closed
Saturday , November 21
Closed
November 22 - November 28
Sunday , November 22
Closed
Monday , November 23
Closed
Tuesday , November 24
Closed
Wednesday , November 25
Closed
Thursday , November 26
Closed
Friday , November 27
Closed
Saturday , November 28
Closed
November 29 - November 30
Sunday , November 29
Closed
Monday , November 30
Closed