Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9 a.m .to 7 p.m., Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m .to 5 p.m. on Friday, and 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday. These areas include main-floor access to Circulation as well as our study and computing space on the first floor with access to MSU printing. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1 - July 3
Thursday , July 1
Closed
Friday , July 2
Closed
Saturday , July 3
Closed
July 4 - July 10
Sunday , July 4
Closed
Monday , July 5
Closed
Tuesday , July 6
Closed
Wednesday , July 7
Closed
Thursday , July 8
Closed
Friday , July 9
Closed
Saturday , July 10
Closed
July 11 - July 17
Sunday , July 11
Closed
Monday , July 12
Closed
Tuesday , July 13
Closed
Wednesday , July 14
Closed
Thursday , July 15
Closed
Friday , July 16
Closed
Saturday , July 17
Closed
July 18 - July 24
Sunday , July 18
Closed
Monday , July 19
Closed
Tuesday , July 20
Closed
Wednesday , July 21
Closed
Thursday , July 22
Closed
Friday , July 23
Closed
Saturday , July 24
Closed
July 25 - July 31
Sunday , July 25
Closed
Monday , July 26
Closed
Tuesday , July 27
Closed
Wednesday , July 28
Closed
Thursday , July 29
Closed
Friday , July 30
Closed
Saturday , July 31
Closed