Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

Please call ahead if traveling from long distances.
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
April 1 - April 7
Sunday , April 1
Closed
Monday , April 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 7
Closed
April 8 - April 14
Sunday , April 8
Closed
Monday , April 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 11
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 12
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 13
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 14
Closed
April 15 - April 21
Sunday , April 15
Closed
Monday , April 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 21
Closed
April 22 - April 28
Sunday , April 22
Closed
Monday , April 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 26
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 28
Closed
April 29 - April 30
Sunday , April 29
Closed
Monday , April 30
8:00am to 5:00pm