Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

Please call ahead if traveling from long distances.

December 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
December 1
Saturday , December 1
Hours TBA
December 2 - December 8
Sunday , December 2
Hours TBA
Monday , December 3
Hours TBA
Tuesday , December 4
Hours TBA
Wednesday , December 5
Hours TBA
Thursday , December 6
Hours TBA
Friday , December 7
Hours TBA
Saturday , December 8
Hours TBA
December 9 - December 15
Sunday , December 9
Hours TBA
Monday , December 10
Hours TBA
Tuesday , December 11
Hours TBA
Wednesday , December 12
Hours TBA
Thursday , December 13
Hours TBA
Friday , December 14
Hours TBA
Saturday , December 15
Hours TBA
December 16 - December 22
Sunday , December 16
Hours TBA
Monday , December 17
Hours TBA
Tuesday , December 18
Hours TBA
Wednesday , December 19
Hours TBA
Thursday , December 20
Hours TBA
Friday , December 21
Hours TBA
Saturday , December 22
Hours TBA
December 23 - December 29
Sunday , December 23
Hours TBA
Monday , December 24
Hours TBA
Tuesday , December 25
Hours TBA
Wednesday , December 26
Hours TBA
Thursday , December 27
Hours TBA
Friday , December 28
Hours TBA
Saturday , December 29
Hours TBA
December 30 - December 31
Sunday , December 30
Hours TBA
Monday , December 31
Hours TBA