Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

Please call ahead if traveling from long distances.

January 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday , January 1
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 5
Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday , January 6
Closed
Monday , January 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 11
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 12
Closed
January 13 - January 19
Sunday , January 13
Closed
Monday , January 14
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 15
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 19
Closed
January 20 - January 26
Sunday , January 20
Closed
Monday , January 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 26
Closed
January 27 - January 31
Sunday , January 27
Closed
Monday , January 28
Closed
Tuesday , January 29
Closed
Wednesday , January 30
Closed
Thursday , January 31
Closed