Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday. These areas include main-floor access to Patron Services as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. Capacity for the study space is 50 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

Please call ahead if traveling from long distances.

November 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 7
Sunday , November 1
Hours TBA
Monday , November 2
Hours TBA
Tuesday , November 3
Hours TBA
Wednesday , November 4
Hours TBA
Thursday , November 5
Hours TBA
Friday , November 6
Hours TBA
Saturday , November 7
Hours TBA
November 8 - November 14
Sunday , November 8
Hours TBA
Monday , November 9
Hours TBA
Tuesday , November 10
Hours TBA
Wednesday , November 11
Hours TBA
Thursday , November 12
Hours TBA
Friday , November 13
Hours TBA
Saturday , November 14
Hours TBA
November 15 - November 21
Sunday , November 15
Hours TBA
Monday , November 16
Hours TBA
Tuesday , November 17
Hours TBA
Wednesday , November 18
Hours TBA
Thursday , November 19
Hours TBA
Friday , November 20
Hours TBA
Saturday , November 21
Hours TBA
November 22 - November 28
Sunday , November 22
Hours TBA
Monday , November 23
Hours TBA
Tuesday , November 24
Hours TBA
Wednesday , November 25
Hours TBA
Thursday , November 26
Hours TBA
Friday , November 27
Hours TBA
Saturday , November 28
Hours TBA
November 29 - November 30
Sunday , November 29
Hours TBA
Monday , November 30
Hours TBA