Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

Please call ahead if traveling from long distances.

October 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 2
Friday , October 1
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 2
Hours TBA
October 3 - October 9
Sunday , October 3
Hours TBA
Monday , October 4
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 5
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 6
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 7
Hours TBA
Friday , October 8
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 9
Hours TBA
October 10 - October 16
Sunday , October 10
Hours TBA
Monday , October 11
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 12
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 13
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 14
Hours TBA
Friday , October 15
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 16
Hours TBA
October 17 - October 23
Sunday , October 17
Hours TBA
Monday , October 18
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 19
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 20
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 21
Hours TBA
Friday , October 22
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 23
Hours TBA
October 24 - October 30
Sunday , October 24
Hours TBA
Monday , October 25
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 26
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 27
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 28
Hours TBA
Friday , October 29
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 30
Hours TBA
October 31
Sunday , October 31
Hours TBA