Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday and 12pm to 5pm on Saturday and Sunday. These areas include main-floor access to Circulation as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. As of Feb. 1st, we opened 1 West. Our total capacity at this time is 120 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

Please call ahead if traveling from long distances.
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 6
Monday , March 1
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 2
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 3
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 4
Hours TBA
Friday , March 5
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 6
Hours TBA
March 7 - March 13
Sunday , March 7
Hours TBA
Monday , March 8
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 9
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 10
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 11
Hours TBA
Friday , March 12
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 13
Hours TBA
March 14 - March 20
Sunday , March 14
Hours TBA
Monday , March 15
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 16
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 17
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 18
Hours TBA
Friday , March 19
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 20
Hours TBA
March 21 - March 27
Sunday , March 21
Hours TBA
Monday , March 22
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 23
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 24
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 25
Hours TBA
Friday , March 26
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 27
Hours TBA
March 28 - March 31
Sunday , March 28
Hours TBA
Monday , March 29
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 30
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 31
Hours TBA