Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 5
Tuesday , March 1
Closed
Wednesday , March 2
Closed
Thursday , March 3
Closed
Friday , March 4
Closed
Saturday , March 5
Closed
March 6 - March 12
Sunday , March 6
Closed
Monday , March 7
Closed
Tuesday , March 8
Closed
Wednesday , March 9
Closed
Thursday , March 10
Closed
Friday , March 11
Closed
Saturday , March 12
Closed
March 13 - March 19
Sunday , March 13
Closed
Monday , March 14
Closed
Tuesday , March 15
Closed
Wednesday , March 16
Closed
Thursday , March 17
Closed
Friday , March 18
Closed
Saturday , March 19
Closed
March 20 - March 26
Sunday , March 20
Closed
Monday , March 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 26
Closed
March 27 - March 31
Sunday , March 27
Closed
Monday , March 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 29
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 30
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 31
8:00am to 5:00pm