Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Makerspace

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

517-884-7667

October 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday , October 1
10:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 2
10:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 3
10:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 4
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 5
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 6 - October 12
Sunday , October 6
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 7
10:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 8
10:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 9
10:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 10
10:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 11
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 12
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 13 - October 19
Sunday , October 13
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 14
10:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 15
10:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 16
10:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 17
10:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 18
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 20 - October 26
Sunday , October 20
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 21
10:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 22
10:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 23
10:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 24
10:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 25
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 27 - October 31
Sunday , October 27
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 28
10:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 29
10:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 30
10:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 31
10:00am to 11:00pm