Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

 X 

MSU IT will conduct planned network maintenance from 1:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on Sunday, December 5th. During this timeframe you may experience intermittent interruptions in service.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Makerspace

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

517-884-0844

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1 - July 3
Thursday , July 1
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , July 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 3
Closed
July 4 - July 10
Sunday , July 4
Closed
Monday , July 5
Closed
Tuesday , July 6
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , July 7
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , July 8
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , July 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 10
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 11 - July 17
Sunday , July 11
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , July 12
9:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , July 13
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , July 14
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , July 15
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , July 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 17
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 18 - July 24
Sunday , July 18
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , July 19
9:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , July 20
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , July 21
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , July 22
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , July 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 24
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 25 - July 31
Sunday , July 25
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , July 26
9:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , July 27
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , July 28
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , July 29
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , July 30
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 31
12:00pm to 5:00pm