Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Makerspace

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

517-884-0844

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
April 1 - April 2
Friday , April 1
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , April 2
12:00pm to 5:00pm
April 3 - April 9
Sunday , April 3
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday , April 4
10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 5
10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 6
10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 7
10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 8
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , April 9
12:00pm to 5:00pm
April 10 - April 16
Sunday , April 10
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday , April 11
10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 12
10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 13
10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 14
10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 15
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , April 16
12:00pm to 5:00pm
April 17 - April 23
Sunday , April 17
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday , April 18
10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 19
10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 20
10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 21
10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 22
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , April 23
12:00pm to 5:00pm
April 24 - April 30
Sunday , April 24
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday , April 25
10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 26
10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 27
10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 28
10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 29
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , April 30
12:00pm to 5:00pm