Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Makerspace

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

517-884-0844

August 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 6
Monday , August 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 2
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 3
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 4
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday , August 5
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 6
12:00pm to 5:00pm
August 7 - August 13
Sunday , August 7
Closed
Monday , August 8
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 9
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 10
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 11
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday , August 12
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 13
Closed
August 14 - August 20
Sunday , August 14
Closed
Monday , August 15
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 16
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 17
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 18
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday , August 19
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 20
Closed
August 21 - August 27
Sunday , August 21
Closed
Monday , August 22
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 23
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 24
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 25
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday , August 26
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 27
12:00pm to 5:00pm
August 28 - August 31
Sunday , August 28
Closed
Monday , August 29
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , August 30
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , August 31
8:00am to 10:00pm