Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Makerspace

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

517-884-0844

October 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1
Saturday , October 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
October 2 - October 8
Sunday , October 2
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 3
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 4
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 5
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday , October 6
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday , October 7
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 8
Closed
October 9 - October 15
Sunday , October 9
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 10
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 11
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 12
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday , October 13
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday , October 14
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 15
Closed
October 16 - October 22
Sunday , October 16
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 17
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 18
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 19
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday , October 20
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday , October 21
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 22
12:00pm to 5:00pm
October 23 - October 29
Sunday , October 23
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 24
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 25
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 26
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday , October 27
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday , October 28
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 29
12:00pm to 5:00pm
October 30 - October 31
Sunday , October 30
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 31
1:00pm to 8:00pm