Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. The old catalog will no longer be available beginning October 1st.

Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page  and our policy on Personal Data Collection and Usage for Library Accounts.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Makerspace

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

517-884-0844

November 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 5
Tuesday , November 1
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 2
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday , November 3
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday , November 4
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday , November 5
12:00pm to 5:00pm
November 6 - November 12
Sunday , November 6
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , November 7
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 8
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 9
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday , November 10
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday , November 11
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday , November 12
Closed
November 13 - November 19
Sunday , November 13
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , November 14
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 15
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 16
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday , November 17
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday , November 18
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday , November 19
Closed
November 20 - November 26
Sunday , November 20
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , November 21
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 22
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 23
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 24
Closed
Friday , November 25
Closed
Saturday , November 26
Closed
November 27 - November 30
Sunday , November 27
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , November 28
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 29
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 30
1:00pm to 8:00pm