Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Makerspace

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

517-884-0844

January 2023

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 7
Sunday , January 1
Closed
Monday , January 2
Closed
Tuesday , January 3
Closed
Wednesday , January 4
Closed
Thursday , January 5
Closed
Friday , January 6
Closed
Saturday , January 7
Closed
January 8 - January 14
Sunday , January 8
Closed
Monday , January 9
11:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , January 10
11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , January 11
11:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , January 12
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , January 13
11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , January 14
Closed
January 15 - January 21
Sunday , January 15
Closed
Monday , January 16
Closed
Tuesday , January 17
11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , January 18
11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , January 19
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , January 20
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , January 21
Closed
January 22 - January 28
Sunday , January 22
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , January 23
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , January 24
11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , January 25
11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , January 26
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , January 27
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , January 28
12:00pm to 6:00pm
January 29 - January 31
Sunday , January 29
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , January 30
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , January 31
11:00am to 8:00pm