Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The Main Library is closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Service Desk

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6386

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 7
Sunday , March 1
Closed
Monday , March 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 7
12:00pm to 5:00pm
March 8 - March 14
Sunday , March 8
Closed
Monday , March 9
Closed
Tuesday , March 10
Closed
Wednesday , March 11
Closed
Thursday , March 12
Closed
Friday , March 13
Closed
Saturday , March 14
Closed
March 15 - March 21
Sunday , March 15
Closed
Monday , March 16
Closed
Tuesday , March 17
Closed
Wednesday , March 18
Closed
Thursday , March 19
Closed
Friday , March 20
Closed
Saturday , March 21
Closed
March 22 - March 28
Sunday , March 22
Closed
Monday , March 23
Closed
Tuesday , March 24
Closed
Wednesday , March 25
Closed
Thursday , March 26
Closed
Friday , March 27
Closed
Saturday , March 28
Closed
March 29 - March 31
Sunday , March 29
Closed
Monday , March 30
Closed
Tuesday , March 31
Closed