Michigan State University
 X 

Library catalog is undergoing maintenance which may interfere with results.  Please bear with us and we apologize for any inconvenience

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Service Desk

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6386

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1
Saturday , June 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 2 - June 8
Sunday , June 2
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 3
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 4
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 5
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 8
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 9 - June 15
Sunday , June 9
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 10
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 11
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 12
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 13
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 14
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 15
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 16 - June 22
Sunday , June 16
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 17
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 18
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 19
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 20
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 22
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 23 - June 29
Sunday , June 23
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 24
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 25
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 26
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 27
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 29
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 30
Sunday , June 30
12:00pm to 10:00pm