Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 432-6123

December 2017
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
December 1 - December 2
Friday , December 1
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , December 2
10:00am to 6:00pm
December 3 - December 9
Sunday , December 3
Open at 10:00am
Monday , December 4
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , December 5
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , December 6
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , December 7
Open 24 Hours
Friday , December 8
Open 24 Hours
Saturday , December 9
Open 24 Hours
December 10 - December 16
Sunday , December 10
Open 24 Hours
Monday , December 11
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , December 12
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , December 13
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , December 14
Open 24 Hours
Friday , December 15
Closing at 5:00pm
Saturday , December 16
Closed
December 17 - December 23
Sunday , December 17
Closed
Monday , December 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 23
Closed
December 24 - December 30
Sunday , December 24
Closed
Monday , December 25
Closed
Tuesday , December 26
Closed
Wednesday , December 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 29
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 30
Closed
December 31
Sunday , December 31
Closed