Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 432-6123

The Browsing Collection, Cesar Chavez Collection, Faculty Book Collection, and Oversize Collection are some of the collections available whenever the Main Library is open.
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 3
Thursday , March 1
Open 24 Hours
Friday , March 2
Closing at 5:00pm
Saturday , March 3
Closed
March 4 - March 10
Sunday , March 4
Closed
Monday , March 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 10
12:00pm to 5:00pm
March 11 - March 17
Sunday , March 11
Open at 10:00am
Monday , March 12
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , March 13
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , March 14
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , March 15
Open 24 Hours
Friday , March 16
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , March 17
10:00am to 8:00pm
March 18 - March 24
Sunday , March 18
Open at 10:00am
Monday , March 19
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , March 20
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , March 21
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , March 22
Open 24 Hours
Friday , March 23
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , March 24
10:00am to 8:00pm
March 25 - March 31
Sunday , March 25
Open at 10:00am
Monday , March 26
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , March 27
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , March 28
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , March 29
Open 24 Hours
Friday , March 30
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , March 31
10:00am to 8:00pm