Michigan State University
 X 

Library catalog is undergoing maintenance which may interfere with results.  Please bear with us and we apologize for any inconvenience

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 353-8700

The Browsing Collection, Cesar Chavez Collection, Faculty Book Collection, and Oversize Collection are some of the collections available whenever the Main Library is open.

September 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 7
Sunday , September 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , September 2
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 3
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , September 4
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , September 5
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , September 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday , September 7
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 8 - September 14
Sunday , September 8
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 9
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 10
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 11
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 12
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 13
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 14
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 15 - September 21
Sunday , September 15
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 16
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 17
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 18
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 19
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 20
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 21
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 22 - September 28
Sunday , September 22
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 23
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 24
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 25
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 26
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 27
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 28
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 29 - September 30
Sunday , September 29
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 30
Open 24 Hours