Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 353-8700

The Browsing Collection, Cesar Chavez Collection, Faculty Book Collection, and Oversize Collection are some of the collections available whenever the Main Library is open.

January 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday , January 1
Closed
Thursday , January 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 4
12:00pm to 5:00pm
January 5 - January 11
Sunday , January 5
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , January 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , January 7
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , January 8
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , January 9
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , January 10
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday , January 11
10:00am to 8:00pm
January 12 - January 18
Sunday , January 12
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 13
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 14
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 15
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 16
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 17
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , January 18
10:00am to 8:00pm
January 19 - January 25
Sunday , January 19
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 20
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 21
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 22
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 23
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 24
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , January 25
10:00am to 8:00pm
January 26 - January 31
Sunday , January 26
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 27
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 28
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 29
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 30
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 31
Closing at 10:00pm