Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Map Library

Main Library, 2nd Floor, East Wing

(517) 884-6467

October 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 2
Friday , October 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 2
Closed
October 3 - October 9
Sunday , October 3
Closed
Monday , October 4
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 9
Closed
October 10 - October 16
Sunday , October 10
Closed
Monday , October 11
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 16
Closed
October 17 - October 23
Sunday , October 17
Closed
Monday , October 18
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 23
Closed
October 24 - October 30
Sunday , October 24
Closed
Monday , October 25
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 30
Closed
October 31
Sunday , October 31
Closed