Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. The old catalog will no longer be available beginning October 1st.

Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page  and our policy on Personal Data Collection and Usage for Library Accounts.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Map Library

Main Library, 2nd Floor, East Wing

(517) 884-6467

September 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 3
Thursday , September 1
11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday , September 2
11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday , September 3
Closed
September 4 - September 10
Sunday , September 4
Closed
Monday , September 5
Closed
Tuesday , September 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 9
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 10
Closed
September 11 - September 17
Sunday , September 11
Closed
Monday , September 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 16
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 17
Closed
September 18 - September 24
Sunday , September 18
Closed
Monday , September 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 23
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 24
Closed
September 25 - September 30
Sunday , September 25
Closed
Monday , September 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 30
10:00am to 5:00pm