Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9 a.m .to 7 p.m., Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m .to 5 p.m. on Friday, and 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday. These areas include main-floor access to Circulation as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. As of Feb. 1st, we opened 1 West. Our total capacity at this time is 120 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Music Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

517-884-6469

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 5
Tuesday , June 1
Closed
Wednesday , June 2
Closed
Thursday , June 3
Closed
Friday , June 4
Closed
Saturday , June 5
Closed
June 6 - June 12
Sunday , June 6
Closed
Monday , June 7
Closed
Tuesday , June 8
Closed
Wednesday , June 9
Closed
Thursday , June 10
Closed
Friday , June 11
Closed
Saturday , June 12
Closed
June 13 - June 19
Sunday , June 13
Closed
Monday , June 14
Closed
Tuesday , June 15
Closed
Wednesday , June 16
Closed
Thursday , June 17
Closed
Friday , June 18
Closed
Saturday , June 19
Closed
June 20 - June 26
Sunday , June 20
Closed
Monday , June 21
Closed
Tuesday , June 22
Closed
Wednesday , June 23
Closed
Thursday , June 24
Closed
Friday , June 25
Closed
Saturday , June 26
Closed
June 27 - June 30
Sunday , June 27
Closed
Monday , June 28
Closed
Tuesday , June 29
Closed
Wednesday , June 30
Closed