Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. The old catalog will no longer be available beginning October 1st.

Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page  and our policy on Personal Data Collection and Usage for Library Accounts.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Music Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

517-884-6469

September 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 3
Thursday , September 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 2
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday , September 3
Closed
September 4 - September 10
Sunday , September 4
Closed
Monday , September 5
Closed
Tuesday , September 6
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , September 7
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , September 8
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , September 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 10
Closed
September 11 - September 17
Sunday , September 11
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , September 12
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , September 13
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , September 14
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , September 15
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , September 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 17
12:00pm to 5:00pm
September 18 - September 24
Sunday , September 18
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , September 19
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , September 20
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , September 21
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , September 22
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , September 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 24
Closed
September 25 - September 30
Sunday , September 25
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , September 26
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , September 27
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , September 28
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , September 29
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , September 30
9:00am to 5:00pm