Michigan State University
 X 

Library catalog is undergoing maintenance which may interfere with results.  Please bear with us and we apologize for any inconvenience

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Passport Services

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

Click here for afternoon appointment information

⬇ Or, walk in during service hours ⬇

August 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 4
Wednesday , August 1
8:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday , August 2
8:00am to 12:00pm
Friday , August 3
8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday , August 4
Closed
August 5 - August 11
Sunday , August 5
Closed
Monday , August 6
8:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday , August 7
8:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday , August 8
8:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday , August 9
8:00am to 12:00pm
Friday , August 10
8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday , August 11
Closed
August 12 - August 18
Sunday , August 12
Closed
Monday , August 13
8:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday , August 14
8:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday , August 15
8:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday , August 16
8:00am to 12:00pm
Friday , August 17
8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday , August 18
Closed
August 19 - August 25
Sunday , August 19
Closed
Monday , August 20
8:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday , August 21
8:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday , August 22
8:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday , August 23
8:00am to 12:00pm
Friday , August 24
8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday , August 25
Closed
August 26 - August 31
Sunday , August 26
Closed
Monday , August 27
8:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday , August 28
8:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday , August 29
8:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday , August 30
8:00am to 12:00pm
Friday , August 31
8:00am to 12:00pm