Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Passport Services

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

Click here for afternoon appointment information

⬇ Or, walk in during service hours ⬇

November 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 2
Friday , November 1
8:00am to 12:00am
Saturday , November 2
Closed
November 3 - November 9
Sunday , November 3
Closed
Monday , November 4
8:00am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 5
8:00am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 6
8:00am to 12:00am
Thursday , November 7
8:00am to 12:00am
Friday , November 8
8:00am to 12:00am
Saturday , November 9
Closed
November 10 - November 16
Sunday , November 10
Closed
Monday , November 11
8:00am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 12
8:00am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 13
8:00am to 12:00am
Thursday , November 14
8:00am to 12:00am
Friday , November 15
8:00am to 12:00am
Saturday , November 16
Closed
November 17 - November 23
Sunday , November 17
Closed
Monday , November 18
8:00am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 19
8:00am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 20
8:00am to 12:00am
Thursday , November 21
8:00am to 12:00am
Friday , November 22
8:00am to 12:00am
Saturday , November 23
Closed
November 24 - November 30
Sunday , November 24
Closed
Monday , November 25
8:00am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 26
8:00am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 27
8:00am to 12:00am
Thursday , November 28
Closed
Friday , November 29
Closed
Saturday , November 30
Closed