Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Patron Services

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 355-2333

The Patron Services Desk is open whenever the building is open. However, full service Patron Services is open the hours specified.

October 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 6
Monday , October 1
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 2
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 3
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 4
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 5
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 6
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 7 - October 13
Sunday , October 7
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 8
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 9
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 10
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 11
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 12
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 13
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 14 - October 20
Sunday , October 14
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 15
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 16
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 17
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 18
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 19
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 20
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 21 - October 27
Sunday , October 21
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 22
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 23
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 24
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 25
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 26
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 27
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 28 - October 31
Sunday , October 28
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 29
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 30
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 31
Open 24 Hours