Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
April 1 - April 7
Sunday , April 1
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , April 2
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 3
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 4
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 5
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
April 8 - April 14
Sunday , April 8
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , April 9
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 10
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 11
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 12
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
April 15 - April 21
Sunday , April 15
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , April 16
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 17
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 18
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 19
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 21
11:00am to 6:00pm
April 22 - April 28
Sunday , April 22
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , April 23
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , April 24
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , April 25
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , April 26
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , April 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 28
11:00am to 6:00pm
April 29 - April 30
Sunday , April 29
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , April 30
9:00am to 9:00pm