Michigan State University
 X 

Library catalog is undergoing maintenance which may interfere with results.  Please bear with us and we apologize for any inconvenience

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

Providing reference services to Government Documents, Humanities, Science, and Social Science researchers.
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1 - July 6
Monday , July 1
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , July 2
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , July 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 4
Closed
Friday , July 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 6
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 7 - July 13
Sunday , July 7
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , July 8
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , July 9
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , July 10
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , July 11
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , July 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 13
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 14 - July 20
Sunday , July 14
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , July 15
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , July 16
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , July 17
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , July 18
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , July 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 20
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 21 - July 27
Sunday , July 21
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , July 22
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , July 23
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , July 24
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , July 25
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , July 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 27
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 28 - July 31
Sunday , July 28
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , July 29
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , July 30
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , July 31
9:00am to 8:00pm