Michigan State University
 X 

Library catalog is undergoing maintenance which may interfere with results.  Please bear with us and we apologize for any inconvenience

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

Providing reference services to Government Documents, Humanities, Science, and Social Science researchers.

August 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 3
Thursday , August 1
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , August 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 3
12:00pm to 5:00pm
August 4 - August 10
Sunday , August 4
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , August 5
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , August 6
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , August 7
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , August 8
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , August 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 10
12:00pm to 5:00pm
August 11 - August 17
Sunday , August 11
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , August 12
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , August 13
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , August 14
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , August 15
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , August 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 17
Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday , August 18
Closed
Monday , August 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 24
Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday , August 25
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , August 26
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , August 27
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , August 28
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , August 29
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , August 30
9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , August 31
12:00pm to 5:00pm