Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

Providing reference services to Government Documents, Humanities, Science, and Social Science researchers.

September 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 4
Wednesday , September 1
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , September 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 4
Closed
September 5 - September 11
Sunday , September 5
Closed
Monday , September 6
Closed
Tuesday , September 7
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , September 8
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , September 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 11
Closed
September 12 - September 18
Sunday , September 12
Closed
Monday , September 13
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , September 14
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , September 15
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , September 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 18
Closed
September 19 - September 25
Sunday , September 19
Closed
Monday , September 20
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , September 21
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , September 22
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , September 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 25
Closed
September 26 - September 30
Sunday , September 26
Closed
Monday , September 27
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , September 28
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , September 29
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , September 30
9:00am to 5:00pm