Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

Providing reference services to Government Documents, Humanities, Science, and Social Science researchers.

November 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 6
Monday , November 1
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 2
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 3
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , November 4
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , November 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , November 6
Closed
November 7 - November 13
Sunday , November 7
Closed
Monday , November 8
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 9
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 10
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , November 11
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , November 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , November 13
Closed
November 14 - November 20
Sunday , November 14
Closed
Monday , November 15
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 16
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 17
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , November 18
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , November 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , November 20
Closed
November 21 - November 27
Sunday , November 21
Closed
Monday , November 22
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 23
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , November 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 25
Closed
Friday , November 26
Closed
Saturday , November 27
Closed
November 28 - November 30
Sunday , November 28
Closed
Monday , November 29
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , November 30
9:00am to 8:00pm