Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reserve Readings

Main Library, 1st Floor, Circulation

(517) 355-2333

January 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday , January 1
Closed
Wednesday , January 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 5
12:00pm to 5:00pm
January 6 - January 12
Sunday , January 6
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , January 7
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , January 8
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , January 9
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , January 10
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , January 11
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday , January 12
10:00am to 8:00pm
January 13 - January 19
Sunday , January 13
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 14
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 15
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 16
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 17
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 18
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , January 19
10:00am to 8:00pm
January 20 - January 26
Sunday , January 20
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 21
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 22
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 23
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 24
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 25
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , January 26
10:00am to 8:00pm
January 27 - January 31
Sunday , January 27
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 28
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 29
Closing at 11:00pm
Wednesday , January 30
Closed
Thursday , January 31
Closed