Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9 a.m .to 7 p.m., Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m .to 5 p.m. on Friday, and 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday. These areas include main-floor access to Circulation as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. As of Feb. 1st, we opened 1 West. Our total capacity at this time is 120 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reserve Readings

Main Library, 1st Floor, Circulation

(517) 355-2333

February 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1 - February 6
Monday , February 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 6
12:00pm to 5:00pm
February 7 - February 13
Sunday , February 7
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , February 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 13
12:00pm to 5:00pm
February 14 - February 20
Sunday , February 14
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , February 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 20
12:00pm to 5:00pm
February 21 - February 27
Sunday , February 21
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , February 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 27
12:00pm to 5:00pm
February 28
Sunday , February 28
12:00pm to 5:00pm