Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The MSU Libraries are closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Sparty's

Main Library, 1st Floor, West Wing

(517) 432-7734

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 2
Friday , May 1
Closed
Saturday , May 2
Closed
May 3 - May 9
Sunday , May 3
Closed
Monday , May 4
Closed
Tuesday , May 5
Closed
Wednesday , May 6
Closed
Thursday , May 7
Closed
Friday , May 8
Closed
Saturday , May 9
Closed
May 10 - May 16
Sunday , May 10
Closed
Monday , May 11
Closed
Tuesday , May 12
Closed
Wednesday , May 13
Closed
Thursday , May 14
Closed
Friday , May 15
Closed
Saturday , May 16
Closed
May 17 - May 23
Sunday , May 17
Closed
Monday , May 18
Closed
Tuesday , May 19
Closed
Wednesday , May 20
Closed
Thursday , May 21
Closed
Friday , May 22
Closed
Saturday , May 23
Closed
May 24 - May 30
Sunday , May 24
Closed
Monday , May 25
Closed
Tuesday , May 26
Closed
Wednesday , May 27
Closed
Thursday , May 28
Closed
Friday , May 29
Closed
Saturday , May 30
Closed
May 31
Sunday , May 31
Closed