Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we are moving to a new catalog from June 27th through the 30th. As we make this transition, some services will be affected.

  • You will still be able to check out books or other library material in person at the library.
  • Requests for pick up at circulation desks will be unavailable during this time.
  • You will have to request materials from other libraries using Get It @ MSU. Note: Borrowing from other Michigan Libraries through MelCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Sparty's

Main Library, 1st Floor, West Wing

(517) 432-7734

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 4
Wednesday , June 1
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , June 2
8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , June 3
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , June 4
Closed
June 5 - June 11
Sunday , June 5
Closed
Monday , June 6
8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , June 7
8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , June 8
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , June 9
8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , June 10
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , June 11
Closed
June 12 - June 18
Sunday , June 12
Closed
Monday , June 13
8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , June 14
8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , June 15
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , June 16
8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , June 17
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , June 18
Closed
June 19 - June 25
Sunday , June 19
Closed
Monday , June 20
8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , June 21
8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , June 22
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , June 23
8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , June 24
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , June 25
Closed
June 26 - June 30
Sunday , June 26
Closed
Monday , June 27
8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , June 28
8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , June 29
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , June 30
8:00am to 3:00pm